Presidents

Shao Tang

Shao Tang (2017-2018)

Department: Statistics
Email: st11n@my.fsu.edu

Zhifeng Wang

Zhifeng Wang (2016-2017)

Department: Statistics
Email: z.wang@stat.fsu.edu

Members

Jiuwu Jin

Jiuwu Jin

Department: Statistics
Email: jj17g@my.fsu.edu

Jingze Liu

Jingze Liu

Department: Statistics
Email: jl17j@my.fsu.edu

Jiahui Shen

Jiahui Shen

Department: Statistics
Email: jiahui.shen@stat.fsu.edu

Xin Sui

Xin Sui

Department: Statistics
Email: xin.sui@stat.fsu.edu

Lizhe Sun

Lizhe Sun

Department: Statistics
Email: lizhe.sun@stat.fsu.edu

Pranay Tarafdar

Pranay Tarafdar

Department: Statistics
Email: p.tarafdar@stat.fsu.edu

Hoang Tran

Hoang Tran

Department: Statistics
Email: h.tran@stat.fsu.edu

Boning Yang

Boning Yang

Department: Statistics
Email: boning.yang@stat.fsu.edu

Wenhao Zhang

Wenhao Zhang

Department: Statistics
Email: wenhao.zhang@stat.fsu.edu